UPCOMING SHOWS

Come join us for an amazing musical experience as we provide the soundtrack to your wonderful afternoon or evening.

When?

Venue

Location

Friday, October 22, 2021
4-7pm

Dorcich Family Vineyards

11775 Watsonville Rd
Gilroy, CA

Saturday, October 23, 2021
7:30-10pm

Los Gatos Coffee Roasting Company

101 W Main St
Los Gatos, CA

Saturday, November 20, 2021
7:30-10pm

Los Gatos Coffee Roasting Company

101 W Main St
Los Gatos, CA

Saturday, November 20, 2021
1-5pm

Cottage Creek Vineyards

12535 Watsonville Rd.
Morgan Hill, CA

Saturday, November 20, 2021
1-5pm

Cottage Creek Vineyards

12535 Watsonville Rd.
Morgan Hill, CA

Sunday, November 21, 2021
1-5pm

Cottage Creek Vineyards

12535 Watsonville Rd.
Morgan Hill, CA

Saturday, December 4, 2021
1-5pm

Cottage Creek Vineyards

12535 Watsonville Rd.
Morgan Hill, CA

Saturday, December 4, 2021
1-5pm

Cottage Creek Vineyards

12535 Watsonville Rd.
Morgan Hill, CA

Saturday, December 18, 2021
7:30-10pm

Los Gatos Coffee Roasting Company

101 W Main St
Los Gatos, CA

Sunday, January 9, 2022
1-5pm

Cottage Creek Vineyards

12535 Watsonville Rd.
Morgan Hill, CA

Sunday, February 6, 2022
1-5pm

Cottage Creek Vineyards

12535 Watsonville Rd.
Morgan Hill, CA

Sunday, March 6, 2022
1-5pm

Cottage Creek Vineyards

12535 Watsonville Rd.
Morgan Hill, CA

Sunday, April 3, 2022
1-5pm

Cottage Creek Vineyards

12535 Watsonville Rd.
Morgan Hill, CA


PAST SHOWS

When?

Venue

October 22, 2021

Dorcich Family Vineyards

Gilroy, CA

October 17, 2021

Cottage Creek Vineyards

Morgan Hill, CA

October 10, 2021

Private Event

Bay Area, CA

October 9, 2021

Private Event

Bay Area, CA

October 8, 2021

Morgan Hill Downtown Ampitheater

Morgan Hill, CA

October 2, 2021

Cottage Creek Vineyards

Morgan Hill, CA